Mar 22, 2013

Counter Future EP – Limited Etched 12″ Bundle Pre-Order!

Today we’d like to announce two exciting vinyl 12″ releases on our label. These are Part 1 and Part 2 of the Counter Future EP. Both vinyl pressings have one audio side and the other side is beautifully designed with a lasered etching. Part 1 (eqx-047) features Godblesscomputers, Skyence & 813. On Part 2 we have Rawbot, Misanthrop and Haunted Days & Witch’s Teat. The digital EP, which will be delivered as a Download Card, additionally features a great tune by Bit-Tuner. The etchings were made by CONE (The Weird) and Albane Simon (DyN).

Vinyl EP 1/2 – Etching by CONE The Weird

Vinyl EP 2/2 – Etching by Albane Simon (DyN)

Both vinyl releases are available separately, but also as a nice Bundle Version which for a better price! Please note that these are ultra limited (250 copies each!).


Here are the direct links to the items on our Online Store ▼

Various Artists – Counter Future EP (Part 1 & 2)
– Bundle Offer:×12/

Various Artists – Counter Future EP (Part 1):

Various Artists – Counter Future EP (Part 2):


A preview mix including both parts can be found on our soundcloud page:

More info can be found on the Official Release Page below:

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment