Sole And The Skyrider Band - Hello Cruel World (2LP + Shirt)

Each order contains an exclusive t-shirt in Fruit Of The Loom Quality with a 3 colour-print (100% cotton). The LP edition is a double vinyl with gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist & Listen:

(01) Napoleon (feat. Xiu Xiu)
(02) D.I.Y.
(03) Hello Cruel World mp3
(04) Fire
(05) Bad Captain Swag (feat. Lil B & Pictureplane) mp3
(06) We Will Not Be Moved (feat. Ceschi & Noah23)
(07) Possimism
(08) Home Ain't Shit (written by Pedestrian)
(09) Formal Designation 134340
(10) Immortality
(11) Progress Trap (feat. Sage Francis)
(12) Vaya Con El Diablo (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker, Mestizo & Ceschi)
(13) Villon

17.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...