Danny Decock

Various Artists - Welcome to the Neo Golden Age - A Sound Exposure Vol.1 (CD)

Additional DescriptionMore Details

The first album on Equinox Records. Six different artists, different places, different visions of music - one aim. Equinox Records presents its Sound Exposure Vol.1. A variety of electronic and organic fusions that have been put together to form the sound of Equinox. Neither defined by borders of genres, nor by distance. Vienna, Munich, New York, Philadelphia all merge as the Neo Golden Age emerges.

Specially designed book-like cover in high quality.


(01) Arcsin - Positron Affirmation (Intro)
(02) Arcsin - PWM Depth
(03) Danny Decock - G.k.S.
(04) Emynd - Positive Reinforcement
(05) Echelon - Twilight Zone
(06) Mnemotrauma - Waiting for the Sun
(07) DJ Scientist - Raincoatman
(08) Aqua Luminus - OP Wueste
(09) Arcsin Poplock - Poplock Axefists
(10) Danny Decock - Obscure
(11) DJ Scientist - Riding My Nightmare
(12) Mnemotrauma - Alpha Centauri
(13) Danny Decock - We Will Come Back
(14) Outro Arcsin - A Moment of Clarity

Price: 14.90 €
4.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

Various Artists - Welcome to the Neo Golden Age EP (12")

Additional DescriptionMore Details

This 4-track 12" EP is the opener for the "Welcome to the Neo Golden Age" series and - being the first vinyl release on Equinox - gives a brief overview of what to expect from the upcoming compilation album. The EP features 4 artists: On Side A, ArcSin breaks the ground with "Positron Affirmation": Deep hip-hop drums and hypnotic vocal samples lay the foundation for this fine composition of shuffling dark synth lines. Next, Emynd hits us with his up-tempo instrumental track "Positive Reinforcement". On Side B, Danny Decock sets up a beautiful composition of a shuffled melody, a crashing drumbeat and at the end of the track, takes it away with the gently weeping guitar. The EP is concluded by Aqua Luminus III, with his pace driven and hectical "OP Wueste".

Limited EP release on clear vinyl. 1000 copies made. Last copies from dead stock at distribution.

Tracklist & Listen:

A |
(01) aRCSIN - Positron Affirmation mp3
(02) Emynd - Positive Reinforcement mp3
(++) Bonus Beats

B |
(03) Danny Decock - G.k.S. mp3
(04) Aqua Luminus III. - OP Wüste mp3

6.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...