DEAD Magazine Issue VI (Mag + 7")

Another great issue of Germany’s leading underground Hip-Hop & Electronica magazine. Articles and interviews with Astronautalis, Myka 9, Milled Pavement, Th’ Mole, Buddy Peace, and many others  … including an exclusive limited hand numbered and autographed vinyl 7inch by Novar Slevik!! Only 250 copies made!!

Additional DescriptionMore Details

Tracklist 7":

A1. Fuckland
A2. 8bit
A3. Tolerating
B1. Ropeladder
B2. The Strength

Price: 5.00 €
1.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

Deckard - Noir Desire EP (10")

Very last copies from label archive! This is copy #8 of 500!

Additional DescriptionMore Details

Part 2 of the Equinox 10inch Series. Featuring 3 great tracks!

Hand numbered limited edition with printed inner sleeve and stenced cover.

29.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

DiViNCi - PUSH Beat (10")

Last copies from archive! Hand numbered copy #6 of 500!

Additional DescriptionMore Details

Part 1 of the Equinox 10inch Series. DiViNCi sets the pace with his highly energetic "PUSH Beat" and the more relaxing "Calm Persuasion". Last copies from dead stock at a distribution! Be quick!

Hand numbered limited edition with printed inner sleeve and stenced cover.

19.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

Various Artists - Welcome to the Neo Golden Age EP (12")

Additional DescriptionMore Details

This 4-track 12" EP is the opener for the "Welcome to the Neo Golden Age" series and - being the first vinyl release on Equinox - gives a brief overview of what to expect from the upcoming compilation album. The EP features 4 artists: On Side A, ArcSin breaks the ground with "Positron Affirmation": Deep hip-hop drums and hypnotic vocal samples lay the foundation for this fine composition of shuffling dark synth lines. Next, Emynd hits us with his up-tempo instrumental track "Positive Reinforcement". On Side B, Danny Decock sets up a beautiful composition of a shuffled melody, a crashing drumbeat and at the end of the track, takes it away with the gently weeping guitar. The EP is concluded by Aqua Luminus III, with his pace driven and hectical "OP Wueste".

Limited EP release on clear vinyl. 1000 copies made. Last copies from dead stock at distribution.

Tracklist & Listen:

A |
(01) aRCSIN - Positron Affirmation mp3
(02) Emynd - Positive Reinforcement mp3
(++) Bonus Beats

B |
(03) Danny Decock - G.k.S. mp3
(04) Aqua Luminus III. - OP Wüste mp3

6.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

Asup - Chiffre / Untitled (7" Vinyl)

Additional DescriptionMore Details

Just when you thought the music was over, Asup hits your ears with this full flavoured beautiful 7 inch. Being his debut vinyl release, this limited edition picture disc comes with amazing artwork and offers you two truly unique and sophisticated compositions full of banging drums, 8bit noises, warm synths, a bunch of dusty samples and the kind of vibe you'll like. Take a listen!

Tracklist & Listen:

(01) Chiffre mp3
(02) Untitled mp3

Price: 5.90 €
2.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

Pages: « First « Previous 1 2 3 4 Next » Last »