Various Artists - Welcome to the Neo Golden Age - A Sound Exposure Vol.1 (CD)

Additional DescriptionMore Details

The first album on Equinox Records. Six different artists, different places, different visions of music - one aim. Equinox Records presents its Sound Exposure Vol.1. A variety of electronic and organic fusions that have been put together to form the sound of Equinox. Neither defined by borders of genres, nor by distance. Vienna, Munich, New York, Philadelphia all merge as the Neo Golden Age emerges.

Specially designed book-like cover in high quality.


(01) Arcsin - Positron Affirmation (Intro)
(02) Arcsin - PWM Depth
(03) Danny Decock - G.k.S.
(04) Emynd - Positive Reinforcement
(05) Echelon - Twilight Zone
(06) Mnemotrauma - Waiting for the Sun
(07) DJ Scientist - Raincoatman
(08) Aqua Luminus - OP Wueste
(09) Arcsin Poplock - Poplock Axefists
(10) Danny Decock - Obscure
(11) DJ Scientist - Riding My Nightmare
(12) Mnemotrauma - Alpha Centauri
(13) Danny Decock - We Will Come Back
(14) Outro Arcsin - A Moment of Clarity

Price: 14.90 €
4.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

Various Artists - One Year & A Day - The 5inch Files (Box Set)

Unplayed archive copy – handnumbered copy #5 of 250!

Additional DescriptionMore Details

"One Year & A Day - The 5inch Files" features ten awesome tracks on 5 different records that are available in a limited collector's box of 250 handnumbered copies.
10 tracks featuring Vangel, B-Ju, J. Baracuz, Aqua Luminus III., DJ Scientist, and many others.
Box includes 5 vinyl discs in the size of a CD.


(01) Vangel - Wake Up
(02) Misanthrop - Commercialism
(03) DJ Scientist feat. DJ Snatchatec. - Rewind & Refine
(04) Aqua Luminus III. - Uplock The Poprock
(05) Mnemotrauma - Shining
(06) J. Baracuz - Yellow Cab
(07) SmoKey131 - Got To Keep On Searchin’
(08) B-Ju - Soja Extra
(09) Aqua Luminus III. & Misanthrop - Sternhagelblau (5inch Edit)
(10) The Raincoated Man - Outro

79.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...

DJ Scientist / Mnemotrauma - Anything About Nothing / Waiting For The Sun (7")

Additional DescriptionMore Details

The second vinyl release on Equinox continues the "Welcome to the Neo Golden Age" series. On Side A, DJ Scientist sets the pace with "Anything About Nothing" - a disturbing mix of hard hitting organic drums and desperately screaming psychedelica samples. On the flip, a hypnotically moaning voice accompanied by a hauling downtempo drumbeat forces its way into the listeners ears on "Waiting For The Sun". The intruder goes by the name of Mnemotrauma who may be known for his releases on the avant-garde Subversiv Records.

Limited Edition 500 copies on clear wax. Last copies from dead stock at distribution!

Tracklist & Listen:

A |
(01) DJ Scientist - Anything About Nothing mp3

B |
(02) Mnemotrauma - Waiting for the Sun mp3

5.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...