Various Artists - Welcome to the Neo Golden Age - A Sound Exposure Vol.1 (CD)

The first album on Equinox Records. Six different artists, different places, different visions of music - one aim. Equinox Records presents its Sound Exposure Vol.1. A variety of electronic and organic fusions that have been put together to form the sound of Equinox. Neither defined by borders of genres, nor by distance. Vienna, Munich, New York, Philadelphia all merge as the Neo Golden Age emerges.

Specially designed book-like cover in high quality.


(01) Arcsin - Positron Affirmation (Intro)
(02) Arcsin - PWM Depth
(03) Danny Decock - G.k.S.
(04) Emynd - Positive Reinforcement
(05) Echelon - Twilight Zone
(06) Mnemotrauma - Waiting for the Sun
(07) DJ Scientist - Raincoatman
(08) Aqua Luminus - OP Wueste
(09) Arcsin Poplock - Poplock Axefists
(10) Danny Decock - Obscure
(11) DJ Scientist - Riding My Nightmare
(12) Mnemotrauma - Alpha Centauri
(13) Danny Decock - We Will Come Back
(14) Outro Arcsin - A Moment of Clarity

Price: 14.90 €
4.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...