Anthony Drawn - A Beautiful Fragile Balance (LP)

Additional DescriptionMore Details

Amazing vinyl debut by Anthony Drawn out of Mainz/Germany! Probably one of the best electronica/beat albums to come out this year. A very beautiful mixture of deep, futuristic and athmosperic sounds. Also featuring Teknical Development from Obba Supa as well as Joshua Keyes.

Includes download card and poster.

A Beautiful Fragile Balance LP Preview Snippet by Anthony Drawn

1. Fragile I
2. Far From Home
3. Stlen Moments
4. Ghost In The Shell (feat. Teknical Development )
5. Fragile II
6. A Beautiful Fragile Balance
7. Faded Streets
8. Giving You Up
9. Crate
10. Fragile III
11. Something Stronger
12. E.S.T.R.i.P. (with Joshua Keyes)
13. All That Surrounds You Will Fade

Price: 14.90 €
12.90 €Price:
Loading Updating cart...